3. Committees‎ > ‎

Advisory Committee

The 2015 International Conference on Collaboration Technologies and Systems
(CTS 2015)

June 01-05, 2015
The Westin Atlanta Airport Hotel
Atlanta, Georgia, USA


  • Mark AckermanUniversity of Michigan, Michigan, USA
  • Liam BannonUniversity of Limerick, Ireland
  • Steve BenfordThe University of Nottingham, Nottingham, United Kingdom
  • John M. Carroll, The Pennsylvania State University - College Park, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Elizabeth F. Churchill, Yahoo! Research, Santa Clara, California, USA
  • Gerhard Fischer, University of Colorado at Boulder, Colorado, USA
  • Mark D. Gross, University of Colorado - Boulder, Colorado, USA
  • Carl Gutwin, University of Saskatoon, Canada
  • Friedrich Hesse, Institut für Wissensmedien (IWM) - Knowledge Media Research Center, Tübingen, Germany
  • Bin HuTechnical Committee on Cooperative Computing, Chinese Computer Federation, China
  • Toru Ishida, Department of Social Informatics, Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
  • Wendy Kellogg, Social Computing Group, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, NY, USA
  • Ned Kock, Texas A&M International University, Texas, USA
  • Sven Koenig, University of Southern California, CA, USA